Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Belmont

5 rating

Melissa B was my stylist and she was very professional. She is by far the best stylist ive recieved at this location! I greatly appreciated the attention to details and making sure i was happy with my haircut not just accepting it like i normally do. Highly recommended Melissa B stylist at Sport Clips or Belmont NC

5 rating

It was great

5 rating

Sharon is very professional, friendly, gives a great MVP, awesome stylist. She advised me on the product I should use. I will recommend her to everyone. I?m a happy customer. I?ve gotten so many compliments on my hair. Very good atmosphere!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Michael S. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Melissa B was my stylist and she was very professional. She is by far the best stylist ive recieved"

5
James H. | November 4, 2020 Google

" It was great"

5
Bwai L. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Sharon is very professional, friendly, gives a great MVP, awesome stylist. She advised me on the pr"

5
richard b. | September 30, 2020 Google

" THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS WORLD CLASS TRACY GAVE ME A GREAT HAIRCUT AND MADE SURE THAT SHE CUT IT TO"

5
Terry H. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Sport clips does a great job. Very professional stylist and a clean facility provide an excellent e"

1
Tim G. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Legitimately one of the worst haircuts I have ever gotten. They did not follow my basic directions "

5
James W. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Great stylist, Fast service"

3
jonathon w. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Terrible cut! No fade and didn?t follow instructions. Very disappointed. Stylist needs to be retrai"

5
dnsndbrg | July 12, 2020 Google

" Fast service and very careful not to sread the corona virus. Good haircut."

5
ludger l. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Great experience even with the added covid precautions. In and out in 20 minutes"