Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Belmont

4 rating

Good haircut, reasonable price, friendly hairdresser.

4 rating

No wait

2 rating

It was bleh, the stylist rushed through the cut and the execution of the fade was terrible, im not sure if she didn't know how to do a fade or just didn't care? If you want a simple buzz this is a great place for a $20 cut, if you want anything more, I'd look elsewhere.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

4
Bill B. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Good haircut, reasonable price, friendly hairdresser."

4
Gene G. | April 22, 2021 Google

" No wait"

2
3eighty1 S. | April 4, 2021 Google

" It was bleh, the stylist rushed through the cut and the execution of the fade was terrible, im not "

4
Jennifer N. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Very clean, they do a great job on my sons hair!"

1
Samantha B. | March 19, 2021 Google

" We went in and they said we had to sign in online, waited for over an hour and was like 7 mins late"

5
Daniel M. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Cut , massage , steam , and shave . NICE!!"

5
Lindsey S. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Always pleased My sons go-to"

1
Bryan P. | March 8, 2021 Google

" This is the second time I have checked in online and then it deleted me off the list after I checke"

5
Thomas J. | March 8, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going there since it opened. Always have great service. Highly recommend. See Tracy!"

5
Gregory B. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Tracy!! Thank you for getting my side burns perfectly even!! More than just a haircut! Nice massage"