Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Belmont

5 rating

Great experience even with the added covid precautions. In and out in 20 minutes

4 rating

Very little wait time, my only problem was it was too cold in the salon. My stylist was great. I will be going back.

5 rating
  • 03/05/20
  • Christopher R. Google

Very good top quality service

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
ludger l. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Great experience even with the added covid precautions. In and out in 20 minutes"

4
Dave R. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Very little wait time, my only problem was it was too cold in the salon. My stylist was great. I wi"

5
Christopher R. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Very good top quality service"

1
dnsndbrg | March 1, 2020 Google

"I went there once, a girl cut my hair I liked the way she cut it, so I called down there to try to s"

1
dnsndbrg | February 29, 2020 Google

"I went there once, a girl cut my hair I liked the way she cut it, so I called down there to try to s"

5
Jake C. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Love this place. Ask for Amber, she does a great job."

5
scott B. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great quick service. Amber was great and efficient, even help with some beard care products."

1
Tom W. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Updated review. Checked in on the app which said I had a one hour wait time. Arrived on time to see "

5
Ferrell F. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Amber was very good with Forest even though he was nervous about getting his hair cut at a new place"

5
Kennth M. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Got my haircut from Eula she is great and I highly recommend"